Tuesday, February 13, 2007

Annunaki Ready Debut Album

This black/death band from New Jersey has their debut album “Throne Of The Annunaki” ready for release on February 27 through Militia Records. You can see the cover art here.

Here’s the track listing for “Throne Of The Annuaki” -
01. Through Chaos
02. Eucharist
03. March of the Milita of the Dead
04. Dysphoria Delirium
05. Torture
06. Ruler of None
07. Beyond the Realms of Human Comprehension
08. Blunt Scalpel Extraction
09. Killer Instinct
10. Perpetual Suffering
11. Incarcerate In Rapture
12. Death Cycle
13. Throne of the Annunaki

Annunaki At MySpace



Post a Comment

<< Home