Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Caliban Finalize Track List

The track list for the upcoming Caliban album titled “The Awakening” is as follows:

01. I Will Never Let You Down
02. Let Go
03. Another Cold Day
04. My Time Has Come
05. Life Is Too Short
06. Give Me A Reason
07. Stop Running
08. The Awakening
09. I Believe...
10. Rise And Fight
11. Nowhere To Run, No Place To Hide
12. I'll Show No Fear

“The Awakening” is due to be released May 25 through Abacus. You can view the artwork here.

Caliban At MySpace
Caliban At PureVolume
Caliban At Abacus



Post a Comment

<< Home