Thursday, February 15, 2007

Dimmu Borgir Album Art And Track List

You can view the album art for "In Sorte Diaboli" here. The album is due out April 24 through Nuclear Blast. “In Sorte Diaboli” will be available in 2 formats, the regular album in a jewel case, and a digipak with a bonus track and DVD.

Here’s the track list for “In Sorte Diaboli”:

01. The Serpentine Offering
02. The Chosen Legacy
03. The Conspiracy Unfolds
04. The Sacrilegious Scorn
05. The Fallen Rises
06. The Heretic Hammer (exclusive North American bonus track)
07. The Sinister Awakening
08. The Fundamental Alienation
09. The Invaluable Darkness
10. The Foreshadowing Furnace

Dimmu Borgir
Dimmu Borgir At MySpace
Dimmu Borgir At Nuclear Blast



Post a Comment

<< Home