Wednesday, February 14, 2007

Naglfar Post Album Info And New Song Online

Naglfar is an old-school styled black metal band from Sweden with surprisingly good production in most of their albums. The new track titled “The Darkest Road” from their new album “Harvest” has been posted at their space on Century Media in a streaming music player here. There was also a video filmed for the track. The new album will be released on March 6.

You can view a trailer for the album here, and view the album artwork here.

Here is the track listed for “Harvest”:
01. Into the Black
02. Breathe Through Me
03. The Mirrors of My Soul
04. Odium Generis Humani
05. The Darkest Road
06. Way of the Rope
07. Plutonium Reveries
08. Feeding Moloch
09. Harvest

A limited version of “Harvest” will include a DVD with 4 songs from a live show, interviews, and a video for the song “The Perpetual Horrors”.

Naglfar At MySpace
Naglfar At Purevolume
Naglfar At Century Media

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home