Saturday, February 17, 2007

Omnium Gatherum Post New Song And Album Artwork Online

The new album titled “Stuck Here On Snake’s Way” by Omnium Gatherum is due out April 2 through Candlelight. You can view the cover art here. A new song from the album called “Into Sea” has been posted on the band’s MySpace page here. Here is the track listing:

01. The Snake and The Way
02. Into Sea
03. Dysnomia
04. A-Part of God
05. Undertaker
06. Bastard-O
07. The Third Flame
08. Just Signs
09. Truth
10. Drudgery
11. In Sane World
12. Spiritual

Omnium Gatherum

Omnium Gatherum At MySpace
Omnium Gatherum At Candlelight

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home