Monday, February 19, 2007

Annihilator New Album To Feature Lots Of Guests

The new Annihilator album will feature at least one guest per song. The new album will be titled simply “Metal”. The new album will be released released April 11 in Japan through King Records, April 12 in Australia and New Zealand through World Riot Distributors, April 13 in Germany through SPV Records, and on April 16 in the rest of Europe though SPV Records. No word yet on a North American release.

Here is a track listing, and who guested on which songs for “Metal”:

01. Clown Parade (featuring Jeff Loomis of Nevermore)
02. Couple Suicide (featuring Danko Jones from Danko Jones and Angela Gossow from Arch Enemy)
03. Army Of One (featuring Steve "Lips" Kudlow from Anvil)
04. Downright Dominate (featuring Alexi Laiho from Children Of Bodom)
05. Smothered (featuring Anders Björler from The Haunted)
06. Operation Annihilation (featuring Michael Amott from Arch Enemy)
07. Haunted (featuring Jesper Strömblad from In Flames)
08. Kicked (featuring Corey Beaulieu from Trivium)
09. Detonation (featuring Jacob Lynam from Lynam)
10. Chasing The High (featuring William Adler from Lamb Of God)

Annihilator At MySpace
Annihilator At SPV



Post a Comment

<< Home