Monday, February 19, 2007

Still Remains Track List

Still Remains is currently recording their new album, titled “The Serpent”. Here is the track list so far:

01. Anemia in Your Sheets
02. Stay Captive
03. Dancing with the Enemy
04. Avalanche
05. Maria
06. Dropped from the Cherry Tree
07. The Wax Walls of an Empty Room
08. An undesired Reunion
09. The Serpent
10. I Could Never be Your Lover
11. Eye of the Storm
12. Float like a Feather
13. What is Love?
14. The River Song
15. Sleepless Nights Alone

Still Remains
Still Remains At MySpace
Still Remains At PureVolume
Still Remains At Roadrunner



Post a Comment

<< Home