Saturday, February 17, 2007

Dark Tranquillity Post Album Art And Song

A streaming version of the song “Focus Shift” has been posted at Dark Tranquillity’s MySpace page here, the song comes off their new album “Fiction”. A small version of the cover art for the new album has been posted here.

Here is the track listing for “Fiction”:

01. Nothing To No One
02. The Lesser Faith
03. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)
04. Blind At Heart
05. Icipher
06. Inside The Particle Storm
07. Empty Me
08. Misery's Crown
09. Focus Shift
10. The Mundane And The Magic
11. A Closer End (Japan bonus track)
12. Winter Triangle (instrumental) (Australia bonus track)

Dark Tranquillity
Dark Tranquillity At MySpace
Dark Tranquillity At Century Media

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home