Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Fleurety To Re-Record Songs For A 7"

span style="font-weight: bold;">Fleurety have re-recorded 2 songs for an upcoming 7". The songs are “Descent Into Darkness” from their demo “Black Snow” released in 1993, and “Absence” from the compilation album called “Blackend” released in 1995. Runhild Gammelsæter who has participated with Khlyst, Thor’s Hammer and Sunn O))) will record vocal tracks for the song “Absence”. Duplicate Records will release the 7".

Fleurety comes from the old-school of black metal in Norway, and has morphed into a strange avante-garde band with a little bit of black metal left over.

Fleurety At MySpace
Duplicate Records

(Thanks: Apeshit)



Post a Comment

<< Home