Friday, February 23, 2007

Insision Post Cover Art And Track List For New Album

Swedish death metal band Insision has finished their third album “Ikon”. The album is due out near the end of April through Dental Records. You can view the cover art here.

Here is the track list for “Ikon”:

01. A Ravenous Discharge
02. Unbind My Hands
03. By Habit
04. Depleting The Non-Being
05. Into The Cold
06. Breathing The Black Dust
07. Doubt Denied
08. Entangled In Thorns
09. The Magnet Soul

Insision At MySpace
Dental Records



Post a Comment

<< Home