Thursday, February 15, 2007

Vital Remains New Album Title And Track List

The new album from Vital Remains will be called “Icons Of Evil”, due to be released April 3 through Century Media. The album was produced by Erik Rutan.

Here’s the track listing for “Icons Of Evil”:

01. Where Is Your God Now
02. Icons of Evil
03. Scorned
04. Born To Rape The World
05. Reborn…The Upheaval of Nihility
06. Hammer Down The Nails
07. Shrapnel Embedded Flesh
08. 'Til Death
09. In Infamy
10. Disciples of Hell

Vital Remains
Vital Remains At MySpace
Vital Remains At Century Media



Post a Comment

<< Home