Thursday, February 01, 2007

Dark Tranquillity Posts Information For New Album

One of the founding fathers of melodic death metal is preparing, and getting close to releasing their new full length which will be titled “Fiction”, and be released through Century Media on April 17.

Here’s the track list:

01. Nothing To No One
02. The Lesser Faith
03. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)
04. Blind At Heart
05. Icipher
06. Inside The Particle Storm
07. Empty Me
08. Misery?s Crown
09. Focus Shift
10. The Mundane And The Magic
11. A Closer End (Japan bonus track)
12. Winter Triangle (instrumental) (Australia bonus track)

Dark Tranquillity

Dark Tranquillity At MySpace
Dark Tranquillity At Century Media


Post a Comment

<< Home