Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Detonation Set Release Date For New Album

Detonation is a melodic death metal band from Holland. Their upcoming album is titled “Emission Phase” due out April 20 through Osmose Productions.

Here is the track list for “Emission Phase”:

01. Invoking the Impact
02. When Stone turns to Ash
03. Craven Ablaze
04. Into the Emission Phase
05. Chokedamp
06. Defects of the Isolated Mind
07. Modulate
08. Infected
09. Soul Severance
10. Reborn inside the Radiance
11. Fallout (instrumental)

Detonation At MySpace
Detonation At Osmose



Post a Comment

<< Home