Saturday, January 27, 2007

Ensiferum Post Info About New Album

This viking/folk melodic death metal band from Finland has made a lot of finishing touches for their upcoming album “Victory Songs” which is due February 21 through Spinefarm Records. You can view the artwork for it here, and you can view the artwork for the special edition that will include a bonus track and a bonus DVD here. Here is the track list:

01. Ad Victoriam
02. Blood Is the Prince of Glory
03. Deathbringer from the Sky
04. Ahti
05. One More Magic Potion
06. Wanderer
07. Raised by the Sword
08. The New Dawn
09. Victory Song

Ensiferum At MySpace
Ensiferum At Spinefarm Records


Post a Comment

<< Home