Tuesday, May 22, 2007

Behemoth Post Album Artwork And Tracklist For New Album

Blabbermouth recently posted some new information about the new Behemoth album as follows -

Polish extreme metallers BEHEMOTH have revelaed the track listing and artwork for their new album, "The Apostasy", due on July 17 via Century Media Records. The group's most ambitious and epic offering yet, it was recorded in the band's hometown of Gdansk with the group's mainman Nergal and longtime sound engineer Malta in the producers' chairs. The effort was mixed with the acclaimed Daniel Bergstrand (IN FLAMES, MESHUGGAH, STRAPPING YOUNG LAD) at Dug-Out Studios in Sweden and mastered by Bjorn Engelmann (RAMMSTEIN, SAMAEL).

"The Apostasy" (view artwork at this location here) track listing:

01. Rome 64 C.E
02. Slaying The Prophets Ov Isa
03. Prometherion
04. At The Left Hand Ov God
05. Kriegsphilosophie
06. Be Without Fear
07. Arcane Hereticae
08. Libertheme
09. Inner Sanctum
10. Pazuzu
11. Christgrinding Avenue

BEHEMOTH will return to the U.S. this summer on Ozzfest 2007, having landed the direct support, non-rotating slot right before second-stage headliners HATEBREED.

These Polish metal titans recently posted a new video clip on their official YouTube page here, which documents their latest photo session.

Behemoth At MySpace
Behemoth At PureVolume
Behemoth At YouTube
Behemoth At Century Media
Behemoth At BNR Metal
Behemoth At Metal-Archives
Behemoth At Regain
Behemoth At Avantegarde
Behemoth At Pagan



Post a Comment

<< Home