Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Engineer Post New Song And Track List

A few music news sites have posted this information about the upcoming Engineer album, this post comes from Blabbermouth -

Syracuse, New York-based metal outfit ENGINEER will release its sophomore full-length album, "The Dregs", on July 10 via Black Market Activities. The CD was recorded in February at More Sounds Studio with producer Jocko Randall (ED GEIN). The result is an album that "achieves the band's original goal to push the musical boundaries of each other while maintaining a strong sense of integrity," according to a press release.

"The Dregs" track listing:

01. Scala Natura
02. The Iron Worker
03. Greenhorn
04. Tremors
05. Hollow Vessel
06. The Thinning Cynic
07. Big Black Smile
08. First Frost
09. Waves
10. Kings

Check out the song "Scala Natura" on the band's MySpace page here.

ENGINEER will tour with COLISEUM, BURNED INSIDE and RAMMER in support of "The Dregs".

ENGINEER previously released material through Hex Records and Four Leaf Recordings.

Engineer At MySpace
An Old Engineer MySpace Page
Engineer At PureVolume
Engineer At Metal-Archives
Engineer At Black Market Activities

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home